Advertise on Metal Storm
Mötley Crüe - The First Demo [Demo]

Release date: April 1981
Style: Glam rock, Glam metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Stick To Your Guns
02. Toast Of The Town
03. Public Enemy #1
04. Tonight

Additional info
April, 1981. The band is unnamed, and O'dean is on vocals. The rest of the band is Sixx, Lee, and Mars.

Hits total: 2301 | This month: 3