King Crimson - The Collectable King Crimson Volume Four [Live]

Release date: 2009
Style: Progressive rock


2 have it
4 want it

Disc I [Live At Roma, Warsaw, Poland 2000 (Part I)]
01. ProzaKc Blues
02. The ConstruKction Of Light
03. The World's My Oyster Soup Kitchen Floor Wax Museum
04. Improv: Warsaw
05. Dinosaur
06. One Time
07. Vrooom
08. Cage

Disc II [Live At Roma, Warsaw, Poland 2000 (Part II)]
01. Into The Frying Pan
02. Larks' Tongues In Aspic: Part Four
03. Three Of A Perfect Pair
04. The Deception Of The Thrush
05. Sex Sleep Eat Drink Dream
06. Heroes

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1392 | This month: 6