Release date: 2007
Style: Grindcore


No votes yet

Total Fucking Destruction
01. Last Night I Dreamt We Destroyed The World
02. Sid Vicious Was Innocent [The Exploited cover]

Agoraphobic Nosebleed
03. Self Detonate
04. Degenerate Liar
05. Alcoholocaust

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2807 | This month: 3