Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: March 1997
Style: Black metal


7 | 2 votes


6 have it
1 wants it

01. Calling The Spirits Of The Dead (Intro)
02. For All Eternity
03. The Chaos That Crawls Beyond The Stars
04. Bestial Moans
05. The Wolves Of Armageddon
06. Ghosts Of The Moonlight Mist
07. The October Storms
08. Tenebrarum Cadent Exsurgemus
09. Les Fleurs Du Mal
10. Rites Of The Black Herald
11. Night Of The Cloven Hoof (Prologue)
12. The Gates To The Spirit Kingdom
13. Void Of Satanic Darkness (Outro)
14. Intro / Rites of the Black Herald [re-released bonus track]
15. Nightrealm [re-released bonus track]
16. Ghosts of the Moonlight Mist [re-released bonus track]
17. Intro / The Gates to the Spirit Kingdom [demo] [re-released bonus track]
18. For All Eternity [demo] [re-released bonus track]
19. Disappearing of the Spirit [2005 version] [re-released bonus track]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2015 | This month: 5