Release date: 2004
Style: Ambient black metal, Neofolk


3.5 | 2 votes


2 have it

01. Nocturnal Massacre
02. Nocturnal Gathering
03. Death Dynamics
04. Strength And Anger V [winter recital version]
05. Nattens Skyggesider
06. Strength And Anger VII [hammer torture version]
07. Solitary / Nocturnal Visions Rev. / Closing Recital

Additional info
Unlike the latest era of Ildjarn, this is pure Black Metal, and not keyboard-only.

Some of the songs are edited-versions of older songs.

Tracklist of the LP release:

Side Antihumane:
01. Nocturnal Massacre -The Intolerance Chambers - Extensive Disruption]
02. Nocturnal Gathering
03. Death Dynamics [3rd mix version

Side Bloodshred:
01. Untitled
02. Strength & Anger V [winter recital version]
03. Nattens Skyggesider
04. Strength & Anger VII [hammer torture version]
05. Ending: Solitary (Prolonged) / No. Visons Rev. / Closing Recital
06. Succumb... [Mutilation Theme - initial session version]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1557 | This month: 3