Buy for
(7 items)

Release date: 23 April 2010
Style: Thrash metal, Death metal


7.7 | 11 votes


13 have it
4 want it

Disc I [Summerbreeze Open Air 2009]
01. Intro
02. Deaths Head March
03. Son Of The Jackal
04. Slaughtering The Pigs
05. Cult Of The Dead
06. House Of Possession
07. Diabolist
08. Bleed For Me
09. Ray And Suffer
10. The Final Godsend
11. Werewolf Corpse
12. Legion Of The Damned

[Thrash Assault Festival IV 2009]
13. Intro
14. Deaths Head March
15. Slaughtering The Pigs
16. Into The Eye Of The Storm
17. Cult Of The Dead
18. Diaboiist
19. Disturbing The Dead
20. Bleed For Me
21. Pray And Suffer
22. The Final Godsend
23. Undead Stillborn
24. Legion Of The Damned
25. Necrosophic Blessing
26. Werewolf Corpse

Disc II [Party San Open Air Festival 2008]
01. Intro
02. Slaughtering The Pigs
03. Deaths Head March
04. Nuclear Torment
05. Malevolent Rapture
06. Son Of The Jackal
07. Disturbing The Dead
08. Werewolf Corpse
09. Into The Eye Of The Storm
10. Legion Of The Damned
11. Bleed For Me
12. Diabolist

Additional info
-Report-Turkey, Unirock Festival 2009
-Report-Portugal Metal GD Festival June 2009
-Report-Full of hate tour 2009 w/Amon Amarth/Obituary
-Report-Studio Stage One recording "Cult of the dead"
-Report-Toneshed Recording Studio mixing for the DVD
-Metalcamp recorded track "Slaughtering the pigs"
-Graspop recorded track "Deaths head march"
-Official DVD Trailer
-Unofficial videoclip "Disturbing the dead"
(with comments from Maurice Swinkels)
-Official videoclip "Bleed for me"
(with comments from Maurice Swinkels)
-Official videoclip "Sepulchral ghoul"
(with comments from Maurice Swinkels)
-Official videoclip "Disturbing the dead"
(with comments from Maurice Swinkels)
-Official videoclip "Cult of the dead"
(with comments from Maurice Swinkels)


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 12  
Search this topic:  

Kass - 24.12.2010 at 23:58  
Rating: 8 Good dvd i enjoyed it!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Legion Of The Damned - Malevolent Rapture 7 08.11.2013 by Reaper_Redeamer
News Legion Of The Damned - Guitarist Quits The Band 6.5 21.04.2011 by Kass
Albums Megadeth - Blood In The Water: Live In San Diego [DVD] 6.5 08.09.2010 by Kass
Albums Rush - Beyond The Lighted Stage [DVD] 6 08.01.2015 by slaptap
Reviews Legion Of The Damned - Ravenous Plague 6 26.04.2014 by Coolingsrock

Hits total: 4919 | This month: 37