Release date: 14 February 2002
Style: Grindcore


7 | 1 vote


2 have it

01. Path Of The Righteous
02. What's Done Is Done
03. Stealing From The Blind

Pig Destroyer
04. Hymn
05. Taskmaster
06. Black Centipede
07. Immune To Life
08. Fuck You Up And Get High [Dwarves cover]
09. Contagion
10. Black Dice

Additional info
Label: Robotic Empire
Catalog#: robo 017
Recorded at J-Lab Studios in Daly City, CA.
Approximately 2300 copies total. 300 copies exist as a regular 5" CD for radio promotion. Pressed at Iron Works Digital. Pig Destroyer material later remastered and reissued on the Painter Of Dead Girls LP.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2045 | This month: 2