Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 2007
Style: Hard rock


9 | 1 vote


1 has it

01. Red Light Joint
02. Under The Overpass
03. Heaven Again
04. Highway Dream
05. Never Say Goodbye
06. Sick Again
07. Not Your Man
08. I See The Light
09. Starving Fast
10. Lady Luck
11. Got To Get You Into My Life [Beatles cover]
12. Ain't No Love Song

Additional info
Produced by Lex Koritni
Mixed by Mike Fraser
Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound, New York

Engineered by Daniel Leffler and Anthony Ammar
Assistant Engineer: Chris Doherty
Mix Assistant: Dean Maher
Drum Tech: Dave Kirby

Artwork by Mark Campbell

Recorded at Studios 301 and Pulse Studios, Sydney NSW, Australia
Mixed at the Warehouse Studio, Vancouver BC, Canada

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1683 | This month: 4