Advertise on Metal Storm
In Tormentata Quiete - Teatroelementale

7.2 | 9 votes |
Release date: 12 October 2009
Style: Progressive metal


9 have it
1 wants it

01. Discorso Sul Teatro Drammatico
02. L'Alchimista
03. Monologo
04. La Danza Del Fuoco
05. Monologo
06. Il Pianto Della Terra
07. Monologo
08. Dell'Uomo E Del Vento
09. Monologo
10. Il Canto Del Mare
11. Monologo
12. Le Illusioni Del Vento
13. Monologo
14. Del Mare Alla Luna
15. Epilogo

Staff review by
Nowadays it often seems like the only way of making original music is by just throwing a bunch of different genres together. Of course this is quite a risk. Sometimes the result is brilliant as in the case of Diablo Swing Orchestras debut, however in many cases the music will just sound random, jumpy, hard to digest and lukewarm at best.

published 28.10.2009 | Comments (7)

Hits total: 2669 | This month: 9