Advertise on Metal Storm
Transatlantic - Live In Europe [DVD]

9 | 2 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Progressive rock


7 have it
3 want it
1 trades it

Disc I
01. Duel With The Devil
02. My New World
03. We All Need Some Light
04. Suite Charlotte Pike
05. Stranger In Your Soul
06. All Of The Above

Disc II
+ Rare performance of Pink Floyd's "Shine On You Crazy Diamond" from the January 2001 L.A. NAMM show.
+ Plus a behind the scenes look at Transatlantic from the camera of band member Roine Stolt.

Hits total: 2077 | This month: 1