Advertise on Metal Storm
Abigor - In Hate And Sin [Demo]

7 | 1 vote |
Release date: May 1994
Style: Black metal


4 have it
1 wants it

01. My Soft Vision In Blood
02. Diabolic Unity
03. Universe Of Black Divine
04. In Sin (Partly)
05. Eye To Eye At Armageddon

Additional info
Rehearsel from May 1994. This demo was never officially released, as it was only intended as a promo for Napalm Records to display the band's new line-up with the new vocalist Silenius.

Hits total: 1645 | This month: 6