Hanoi Rocks - Ripped Off: Odd Tracks And Demos [Compilation]

Release date: September 2009

Disc I
01. Shakes
02. Two Steps From The Move [demo version]
03. Oil And Gasoline
04. Magic Carpet Ride
05. In The Year '79 (It's Too Late)
06. Don't You Ever Leave Me [12" version]
07. I Love You [demo version]
08. Devil Woman [single version]
09. Cafe Avenue [single version]
10. Malibu Beach Nightmare [Calypso version]
11. Do The Duck
12. Back To Mystery City [demo version]
13. Until I Get You [demo version]

Disc II
01. Ice Cream Summer [demo version]
02. Rebel On The Run
03. Love's An Injection [demo version]
04. Willing To Cross The Ocean [demo version]
05. Hometown Breakdown
06. Life's Been So Hard
07. Heart Attack
08. Menaced By Nightingales
09. Fast Car
10. Shame, Shame, Shame
11. Rock & Roll
12. Lean On Me
13. Never Get Enough [demo version]
14. Black Sabbath [Black Sabbath cover]

Additional info
A Japanese exclusive 27-track two-CD album set

Hits total: 1257 | This month: 3