Anal Cunt - Fuckin' A

3.2 | 27 votes |
Release date: October 2010
Style: Grindcore, Noisecore


11 have it
4 want it

01. Fuck Yeah
02. Crankin' My Bands Demo On A Box At The Beach
03. Loudest Stereo
04. Kickin' Your Ass And Fuckin' Your Bitch
05. Hot Girls On The Road
06. Whiskey, Coke And Sluts
07. All I Give A Fuck About Is Sex
08. I'm Gonna Give You AIDS
09. Yay! It's Pink!
10. I Wish My Dealer Was Open

Bottom 20 albums of all time: 4

Staff review by
I have to admit that I have a soft spot for Anal Cunt records - there is definitely something appealing about how ridiculously over the top and stupid they are. I'd even go as far as saying that the idiot savant that he is, Seth Putnam has managed to release some music that is actually pretty artful and sophisticated in its own, demented way. Sadly, Fuckin' A is about as far away from art as Elton John is from being straight.

published 03.11.2010 | Comments (24)

Hits total: 8314 | This month: 33