Ten Masked Men - Attack Of The Ten Masked Men

Release date: 2008
Style: Death metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Easy Lover [Phillip Bailey & Phil Collins cover]
02. Gangsta's Paradise [Coolio cover]
03. All Rise [Blue cover]
04. Circle In The Sand [Belinda Carlisle cover]
05. Careless Whisper [Wham! cover]
06. Little Lies [Fleetwood Mac cover]
07. Something Kinda Ooooh [Girls Aloud cover]
08. 7 Days [Craig David cover]
09. Thunderball [Tom Jones cover]
10. Push It To The Limit [Corbin Bleu cover]
11. Rasputin [Boney M cover]
12. La Isla Bonita [Madonna cover]
13. Eye Of The Tiger [Survivor cover]

Hits total: 2799 | This month: 6