Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 28 October 2009
Style: Symphonic metal, Melodic death metal


7.6 | 32 votes


32 have it
9 want it

01. Tyrants And Wraiths
02. Innocent Sin
03. Deathly Dirges
04. Of Hollow Men
05. On The Wings Of A Dove [video] [Live at Graspop Metal Meeting 2008]
06. Ars Moriendi [video] [Live at Graspop Metal Meeting 2008]

Lyrics (4)

Martin Schirenc - vocals, guitar, keyboards
Martin Arzberger - guitar
Gregor Marboe - bass, backing vocals
Mike "G. Mayhem" Gröger - drums

Session musicians
Elena Schirenc - vocals

Additional info
Recorded and mixed by Martin Schirenc at Vato Loco Studio in August 2009.
Mastered by Boban Milunovic at Fabrika13.
Video clips recorded at Graspop Metal Meeting 2008.
Artwork and music by Martin Schirenc.
Lyrics by Elena Schirenc.
Spoken parts taken from "The Hollow Man" by T.S. Eliot.

Release dates:

Oct. 28: Finland, Spain
Oct. 30: Benelux, France, Italy, Sweden
Nov. 02: Rest of Europe
Nov. 03: Canada
Nov. 17: USA


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 4  
Search this topic:  

NocturnalStalker - 17.08.2016 at 18:51  
Rating: 8 A fine continuation of the musical journey started on Opus Magnum. Bombastic, harsh yet melodic. Two bonus live video clips are also great.
Favourite tracks: Tyrants And Wraiths, Innocent Sin, Of Hollow Men.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums The Devil Wears Prada - With Roots Above And Branches Below 4.5 25.08.2010 by Coolingsrock
Albums Asking Alexandria - Stand Up And Scream 4.5 21.01.2012 by Boxcar Willy
Albums Serotonal - Monumental - Songs Of Misery And Hope 4.5 07.03.2012 by InnerSelf
Albums Woe Of Tyrants - Kingdom Of Might 4.5 27.08.2011 by Boxcar Willy
Albums Longing For Dawn - Between Elation And Despair 4.5 13.04.2014 by Góral

Hits total: 4380 | This month: 1