Circle Of Dead Children - The Genocide Machine

7.1 | 8 votes |
Release date: 2001
Style: Grindcore


17 have it
1 wants it

01. Migration
02. The Genocide Machine
03. Cremationism (Become The Flame)
04. From Eros To Thanatos
05. Corpses Of Refinement a.k.a. The Men Behind The Sun
06. Only One Per Coffin
07. Barbarians And Henchmen
08. Isabella's Nightmare
09. Two-Week Notice
10. Extreme Cannibal Smoke!
11. Digestive Ceremony
12. When We Make The Clouds Scream
13. Beethoven's Children
14. It's A Bloody Day When You Get Your Head Nailed To A Kross
15. Wormpaste (Bled Through The Earth)
16. Ch / oR
17. Ctrl Alt Delete

Staff review by
This is the second full length album of this incredible band from USA since their good debut "Starving The Vultures". Circle Of Dead Children made it perfectly clear that they are no mediocre band, that they actually know how to make brutal yet catchy music and that they are masters in creating songs with deep, beautiful, philosophical and impossible to understand lyrics (but with a great groove on them). Their job was to polish all those elements, and my friends believe me They worked very fucking hard.

published 26.04.2005 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 3224 | This month: 10