Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 2005
Style: Grindcore


7.3 | 6 votes


15 have it
2 want it

01. Forward Through The Copper Sun
02. Zero Comfort Margin
03. No Tears Fall Through Hollow Eye Sockets
04. Chemical Goat
05. Whimper
06. Android (120 ampere opiate)
07. Host (age)
08. Bohemian Grave
09. The System as The Master Deceiver
10. Born On A Bombshell
11. Strip Naked For The Killer
12. A Homage To Tombstone Granite
13. Footprints In Fire
14. Playdumb
15. For Black Eyes Only a.k.a. Depopulate: Tears Of Illuminati

Lyrics (15)

Staff review by

What's left there to say about Circle Of Dead Children? Not much, their albums speak for themselves actually; The Genocide Machine and Human Harvest are both two of the most interesting and most worshiped albums in Grindcore history, not only for their chaotic and frenetic music but also for their critical and revolutionary way of writing lyrics (just read "Ctrl*Alt*Delete" from their 2001 album "The Genocide Machine"). That being said I'll start reviewing their latest work "Zero Comfort Margin".

published 15.10.2006 | Comments (1)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3306 | This month: 1