Cripple Bastards - Cripple Bastards / I.R.F. [Split] [EP]

Release date: 1998
Style: Grindcore

Cripple Bastards
01. I Hate Her
02. Get Out And Bite Them
03. Mondo Plastico
04. Fuck Politics, Let's Riot [The Scroungers cover]
05. Always Unsatisfied
06. Jesus And His Crabs

Additional info
I.R.F.'s tracklisting is not available

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1759 | This month: 6