Thee Orakle - Metaphortime

8.2 | 6 votes |
Release date: 16 March 2009
Style: Progressive death metal, Gothic metal


11 have it
1 wants it

01. Knowing Anguish
02. All Way Down
03. Ghost Memories
04. The Great Masterpiece
05. Quimera Metamorphosis
06. Never-Ending Dilemma
07. White Linen
08. Alchemy Awake
09. Unexpectable Conformity
10. Feeling Superior Knowledge

Additional info
Recorded at UltraSound Studios.
Mixed and Mastered at UltraSound Studios.
Producer Daniel Cardoso.
Co-Producer Pedro Mendes.

Staff review by
Thee Orakle are a a group from Portugal playing high quality melodic death metal. I was not familiar with them before but now as I have heard their first full-length release Metaphortime, I would like to hear their previous EP and demo as well as wait for their future albums and live concerts. Metaphortime came out this year and I have spent these last weeks mostly focusing on what this release is all about.

published 17.09.2009 | Comments (8)

Hits total: 2472 | This month: 4