Advertise on Metal Storm
Epidemia - Zhizn V Sumerkakh

7.9 | 11 votes |
Release date: 2005
Style: Power metal


4 have it

01. Врата Времени
02. Звон Монет
03. На Краю Времени
04. Чёрный Маг
05. Воля к Жизни
06. Феанор
07. Белый Сокол
08. Снова Быть с Тобой
09. Кольцо Всевластия
10. Новый День
11. Жизнь в Сумерках
12. Welcome To Twilight [bonus]

Additional info
Zhizn v Sumerkakh (Livin In Twilight) is Epidemia's 2005 studio album. Although it contains songs previously released on the band's older albums, they are completely re-recorded in studio by the band's current lineup, including new vocals from Max Samosvat who replaced Pavel Okunev. Hence, this CD is not considered just a compilation.

Hits total: 2152 | This month: 3