Iced Earth - Enter The Realm Of The Gods [Compilation]

8.1 | 9 votes |
Release date: 29 April 2008
Style: Heavy metal, US power metal


23 have it
2 want it

Disc I
01. Enter The Realm
02. Colors
03. Nightmares
04. Curse The Sky
05. Solitude
06. Iced Earth

Disc II
01. Creatures Of The Night [Kiss cover]
02. Number Of The Beast [Iron Maiden cover]
03. Highway To Hell [AC/DC cover]
04. Burnin' For You [Blue Öyster Cult cover]
05. God Of Thunder [Kiss cover]
06. Screaming For Vengeance [Judas Priest cover]
07. Dead Babies [Alice Cooper cover]
08. Cities On Flames [Blue Öyster Cult cover]
09. It's A Long Way To The Top [AC/DC cover]
10. Black Sabbath [Black Sabbath cover]
11. Hallowed Be Thy Name [Iron Maiden cover]

Additional info
Compilation of the "Enter The Realm" demo and the "Tribute To The Gods" cover album.

Hits total: 2414 | This month: 23