The Few Against Many - Sot

8.1 | 45 votes |
Release date: 15 September 2009
Style: Melodic death metal, Symphonic metal


36 have it
5 want it

01. Hädanfärd
02. Bränd Mark
03. Blod
04. Skapelsens Sorti
05. Sot
06. Abider
07. Heresi
08. One With The Shadow

Additional info
Six out of eight songs are sung in Swedish, while the remaining two are in English.

Recorded in the mighty Panic-Room studios, together with production-oracle Tomas "Plec" Johansson.
Features lyrical contribution from Mikael Stanne (Dark Tranquility) and Jonas Renkse (Katatonia, Bloodbath).
Cover artwork by Dan Seagrave (Morbid Angel, Entombed, Dismember, Suffocation, etc.).


Comments: 1   Visited by: 121 users
07.11.2011 - 06:03
Rating: 9
Superb Songwriting and unique style of vocals!

Hits total: 4599 | This month: 15