KISS - Rock And Roll Over

7.8 | 139 votes |
Release date: 1976
Style: Hard rock


190 have it
11 want it

01. I Want You
02. Take Me
03. Calling Dr Love
04. Ladies Room
05. Baby Driver
06. Love 'Em And Leave 'Em
07. Mr Speed
08. See You In Your Dreams
09. Hard Luck Woman
10. Makin' Love

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 37 users
07.09.2015 - 03:53
Rating: 8
Roc and Roll Over gets back to a more rawness than its predecessor Destroyer. Kiss fan or not you have to give credit where its do. Being able to release 6 studio and 2 live albums between 74-77 is no small task. What is surreal is that they all have very little filler and are full of classic songs that can go into a live setlist. Not to many bands can or have achieved such a task.

Hits total: 4476 | This month: 36