Subhuman - Profondo Rozzo

8 | 2 votes |
Release date: 21 August 2009
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


8 have it
1 wants it

01. Profondo Rozzo
02. Nata Troia
03. Trenta Denari
04. Mafia
05. Odio Chiama Odio
06. Babbo Fatale
07. Il Bersagliere Ha 100 Penne
08. Infamia & Potere
09. 1110 Giorni

Staff review by
(Thrashy) Death metal
Recorded: Studio 73, Italy 2008
Label: Maple Metal Records
Total Running Time: 35:35

Imagine. You're getting sexually abused, in all sorts of unconventional ways. Whilst hanging on a big rusty meat hook through your back. In a Texas Chainsaw Massacre-like basement. By a gang of big naked muscular men. Who're all wearing bloody, freshly chopped-off goat heads. And who all have a huge Sigil of Baphomet tattooed on their hairy chests. The only thing missing is the gang humming ritual chants. Instead, they could just as easily put on this CD. Filth, blasphemy, pornography, butchery and horror. It's all here.

published 17.10.2009 | Comments (4)

Hits total: 2169 | This month: 8