Release date: 2002
Style: Melodic death metal


No votes yet

Fear My Thoughts

01. Strife To Shine
02. Perfect Hero
03. Kid Chic
04. Warm Glowing Oil

Fear Is The Path To The Dark Side

05. Pathos Galore
06. Ich Chef du Nix
07. Das Subjekt
08. Das Subjekt
09. Streckbank

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1085 | This month: 5