Elixir - The Son Of Odin

8.3 | 6 votes |
Release date: June 1986
Style: New Wave Of British heavy metal


9 have it
1 wants it

01. The Star Of Beshaan
02. Pandora's Box
03. Hold High The Flame
04. Children Of Tomorrow
05. Trial By Fire
06. Starflight
07. Dead Man's Gold
08. Treachery (Ride Like The Wind)
09. Son Of Odin
10. Chariot Of The Gods [25th Anniversary Edition bonus]
11. Winds Of Time [Single B-Side bonus]
12. The Star Of Beshaan [BBC Friday Rock Show Session bonus]
13. Pandora's Box
14. Hold High The Flame
15. The Son Of Odin

Paul Taylor - vocals
Phil Denton - guitars
Norman Gordon - guitars
Nigel Dobbs - drums
Kevin Dobbs - bass


Comments: 1   Visited by: 6 users
06.08.2016 - 00:46
Bad English
Maybe most heaviest NWOBHM album I have heard, more speedy, thrashy sound and also awesome studio work
Great, definitely not desapoitmemnt
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 2537 | This month: 7