Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 20 September 2006
Style: Neoclassical heavy metal, Progressive metal


6 | 3 votes


5 have it
4 want it

01. This Ain't The Summer Of Love [Blue Öyster Cult cover]
02. Cat Scratch Fever [Ted Nugent cover]
03. Big Eyes [Cheap Trick cover]
04. Carry On Wayward Son [Kansas cover]
05. I'm A King Bee [The Rolling Stones cover] [live]
06. Excerpt From "Back Door Man" [Willie Dixon/Howlin' Wolf cover] [live]
07. Man I'll Never Be A [Boston cover]
08. Play That Funky Music [Robert Parissi/Wild Cherry cover]
09. Surrender [Cheap Trick cover]
10. Turn Me Loose [Loverboy cover]
11. More Than A Feeling [Boston cover]
12. Dog Eat Dog [Ted Nugent cover]
13. Cities On Flame [Blue Öyster Cult cover] [live]
14. Bleed The Freak [Alice In Chains cover]
15. The World Anthem [Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush cover] [live]

Additional info
This album includes lots of classic rock covers.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 3  
Search this topic:  

metalmike - 25.01.2016 at 16:22  
Rating: 2 This album is not covers by Friedman but the actual tracks by the original artists. Be aware!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Marty Friedman - Loudspeaker 7.5 31.05.2011 by Tetravirulence
Albums Marty Friedman - Scenes 5.5 05.12.2016 by sbgmetal
Albums Marty Friedman - Inferno 5.5 20.01.2014 by MrClansman1
Albums Chrome Division - Doomsday Rock 'N Roll 4.5 24.02.2015 by Magnus2015
News Marty Friedman - New Album Next Year, Teaser Online 4.5 05.12.2013 by MrClansman1

Hits total: 3064 | This month: 12