Release date: 4 September 2007
Style: Death metal


No votes yet


4 have it

01. Mortification To Ruin
02. Decapitated Crawl
03. Bonesawer [Pungent Stench cover]

The Arm And Sword Of A Bastard God
04. Annex Wasteland
05. Giant Invisible Liar
06. Storm The Throne
07. Shit Life

Additional info
CD: 20BuckSpin Records. Limited to 1000 copies.

LP: Enucleation records.
Gatefold LP jacket.
350 black vinyl
150 red vinyl

Die Hard version that pairs the Red vinyl LP and a black slipmat printed with the interior artwork and the band logos in white. Limited to 50 copies.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1833 | This month: 4