Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 15 February 2010
Style: Power metal


7 | 11 votes


8 have it
2 want it

01. Run
02. Animal
03. Behind The Sorrow
04. Lies And Rules
05. Hands Of Time
06. All My Dreams
07. They
08. No Time To Grieve
09. It's Not The Way
10. I Remember


Staff review by
Darkside Momo

Ladies and Gentlemen, Metalheads, the court!

(enter the presiding judge, both lawyers, and the court clerk.)

Judge: We are here today to debate and judge the "Six Magics - Behind The Sorrow" case. Clerk, the facts, please.
Clerk: Sure! This band, Six Magics, is from Chile. They released three albums before this one, and play power metal, neither totally original nor flawless, but nonetheless really likeable. Now, their fourth CD called Behind The Sorrow was released in February 2010 by Coroner Records.

published 06.06.2010 | Comments (8)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3532 | This month: 2