Release date: 2007
Style: Grindcore


No votes yet

Agoraphobic Nosebleed
01. Self Detonate
02. Degenerate Liar
03. Alcoholocaust

Total Fucking Destruction
04. Last Night I Dreamt We Destroyed The World
05. Sid Vicious Was Innocent [The Exploited cover]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2952 | This month: 6