Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 23 May 2005
Style: Gothic doom metal, Death doom metal


8.9 | 23 votes


40 have it
4 want it

Disc I
01. Catherine Blake
02. My Wine In Silence [remix]
03. A Doomed Lover
04. The Blue Lotus
05. The Dreadful Hours
06. My Hope, The Destroyer
07. The Deepest Of All Hearts
08. She Is The Dark [live]
09. The Light At The End Of The World
10. The Fever Sea [live]

Disc II
01. The Raven And The Rose [remix]
02. Sear Me III
03. The Whore, The Cook And The Mother
04. Der Überlebende
05. Under Your Wings And Into Your Arms
06. Like Gods Of The Sun
07. Here In The Throat
08. For My Fallen Angel
09. The Cry Of Mankind
10. From Darkest Skies

Disc III
01. The Wreckage Of My Flesh [remix]
02. Turn Loose The Swans
03. Black God
04. Sear Me
05. The Forever People [live]
06. The Bitterness & The Bereavement
07. Symphonaire Infernus Et Spera Empyrium
08. God Is Alone
09. The Thrash Of Naked Limbs
10. The Sexuality Of Bereavement

Additional info
This three-CD set contains a collection of the band's work. It features tracks from the band's 10 albums, live tracks, and remixes.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 25  
Search this topic:  

NocturnalStalker - 29.01.2012 at 18:18  
Rating: 9 A nice addition to the collection of any MDB admirer.
There is nothing new here beside the three remixes of the songs off "Songs of Darkness, Words of Light" which are quite nice, but all those are the classics.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums My Dying Bride - The Dreadful Hours 5.5 29.07.2010 by Elyar S.
Albums My Dying Bride - The Thrash Of Naked Limbs 5.5 24.03.2012 by musicalkaratekid
Albums My Dying Bride - Trinity [Compilation] 5.5 02.08.2013 by
News My Dying Bride - Enter The Studio 4.5 25.03.2008 by Pétur
News My Dying Bride - Tour Dates / New Album Update 4.5 09.06.2006 by Alf~rad

Hits total: 3395 | This month: 32