Mayhem - Pure Fucking Mayhem [DVD]

7.9 | 9 votes |
Release date: 21 November 2008
Style: Black metal


17 have it
7 want it
1 trades it

01. Pure Fucking Mayhem
    1 - Down Of A New Age
    2 - Dawn Of Dend
    3 - Ceremony Of Opposites
    4 - Aerie Descent
    5 - Black God, White Devil

Additional info
"Pure Fucking Mayhem" is a 90+ minutes DVD documentary focussing on the story of this legendary band in all of its aspects. Featuring exclusive interviews with current and former members of Mayhem, this documentary attains a maximum of authenticity, and with its rich, often unreleased footage, it brings Mayhem's shocking story to gruesome life.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2519 | This month: 6