Dew-Scented - Impact

8.1 | 41 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


58 have it
5 want it

01. Acts Of Rage
02. New Found Pain
03. Destination Hell
04. Soul Poison
05. Cities Of The Dead
06. Down My Neck
07. One By One
08. Agony Designed
09. Slaughtervain
10. Flesh Reborn
11. 18 Hours

Limited edition bonus tracks:
12. Force-Fed (The Bleeding Scheme)
13. Hobbit Motherfuckers [Turbonegro cover]

Japanese edition bonus tracks:
14. Skybound [Re-recorded version]
15. Metal Militia [Metallica cover]

Staff review by
They're back!!! Holy shit, take cover, run for your life, a shredding force of unmatched brutality is headed your way! Run to the hills!!
And no, terrorists are not coming to your local embassy, is Dew-Scented! God knows I've been waiting for this one for a long time, their last release "Inwards" totally blew me over and I was waiting for more for a long time now.

published 22.04.2005 | Comments (2)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3504 | This month: 22