The Gathering - In Motion [DVD]

8.3 | 25 votes |
Release date: 2002
Style: Experimental rock


41 have it
7 want it
1 trades it

Live At Dynamo Open Air:
01. Intro
02. Eléanor
03. Fear The Sea
04. Leaves
05. In Motion # 2
06. Adrenaline
07. Strange Machines

Additional Video Clips:
08. Leaves
09. Liberty Bell

Live In Katowice:
10. Confusion
11. The May Song
12. New Moon, Different Day
13. Mandylion / Sand & Mercury
14. Adrenaline
15. Strange Machines

Staff review by
What do we call a live release that the band doesn't recognize as official? A bootleg? And if it's released by the label? Official bootleg! At least a bootleg is what The Gathering prefer this DVD to be called. This particular collection of live tracks was released at the end of October in 2002 without any approval or involvement of the band. Century Media just figured it was time to make some money out of the video footage that was already a couple of years old. Knowing that the band loves what they do and do it to the highest quality, this release doesn't meet any possible expectations you might have.

published 27.04.2005 | Comments (3)

Hits total: 2864 | This month: 16