Angantyr / Nasheim - Edsvoren [Split] [EP]

Release date: 7 September 2007
Style: Black metal


3 have it

01. Arngrims Hævn
02. Edsvoren
03. I Der Knæler I Ynk [live]

04. Sövande Mjöd Vill Jag Tömma

Additional info
CD version is available as normal version in jewel case and as special edition in metal case (limited to 325 copies), either with Angantyr or Nasheim patch or both.

The LP comes as special edition in red vinyl with Angantyr and/or Nasheim logo patch, limited to 333 copies and as regular edition in black vinyl, limited to 666 copies.

Hits total: 1759 | This month: 15