Stormwind - Straight From Your Heart

Release date: 1996
Style: Power metal


1 wants it

01. Love Bites
02. Gimme, Gimme, Gimme [ABBA cover]
03. Wings Of Tomorrow
04. A Lesson Of Love
05. Shadows Of The Past
06. Crusade Of Rock
07. Straight From Your Heart
08. Way Of Love
09. In Your Eyes
10. Nightfall

Additional info
Scandinavia and Japan only.

Technical guitarist Thomas Wolf formed STORMWIND in 1996.
This was Stormwind debut. Released only in Sweden.

Hits total: 1469 | This month: 5