Macbeth - Vanitas

8.1 | 36 votes |
Release date: 2001
Style: Gothic metal


56 have it
4 want it

01. 13 November
02. Crepuscolaria (Agony In Red Minor)
03. Lady Lily White
04. Fables
05. Aloisa
06. El Diablo Y La Luna
07. Pure Treasure
08. Green Orchestra (Sonata For Leaves & Trees)
09. Romanzo Nero
10. Haeresis Dea
11. Hall Of The Scarlets

Guest review by
After some turbulent times which saw the departure of both singers, Vittorio and Cristina, one year with female vocals by Jessica and some other changes in the lineup concerning the place of the bass player, Macbeth managed to pull themselves together and release their second album "Vanitas" in the humble year of 2001. Fabrizio, the talented drummer, joined forces with two new singers, Andreas and Morena. Together they started the new era of the band with "Vanitas" being their first step on this path.

published 24.07.2007 | Comments (0)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 4149 | This month: 1