Arryan Path - Terra Incognita

7.5 | 11 votes |
Release date: 16 February 2010
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal


9 have it
1 wants it

01. Cassiopeia
02. Molon Lave
03. Terra Incognita
04. Open Session
05. Ishtar
06. The Blood Remains On The Believer
07. Elegy
08. Angel With No Destination
09. Minas Tirith
10. The Mind [bonus]

Staff review by
I started writing official reviews for Metal Storm in 2008 and each year so far I've received a Cypriot album of a different band, each with the brothers Nicholas (vocalist) and Socrates (guitarist) Leptos on board. You can check the 2008 review for Diphtheria here and the 2009 review for Prodigal Earth here. Now one could muse that as Cyprus isn't very big, they might not have enough singers and guitarists to fill all their metal bands with, but let's just consider the two brothers as very busy metalheads for now.

published 21.03.2010 | Comments (14)

Hits total: 3054 | This month: 23