Release date: 2002
Style: Progressive metal


No votes yet


2 have it

01. Out of Myself
02. The Same River
03. Reality Dream
04. Reality Dream II
05. The Piece Reflecting the Mental State of One of the Members of Our Band
06. Untitled?
07. The Curtain Falls

Jacek Melnicki - keyboards
Piotr Grudzinski - guitars
Piotr Kozieradzki - drums
Mariusz Duda - bass, acoustic guitars, vocals

Additional info
The versions of these tracks differ slightly from the 2003 promo versions. Not much is known about this demo. It was used to get gigs and therefore there aren't too many copies.

Tracks 1, 2, 3, 4 and 7 were re-recorded and used on the band's debut album in 2003.
Track 5 was re-recorded and used on the "Conceiving You" single in 2005.

Tracks 1, 2, 3 and 7 were also featured on the band's 2003 promo (in a second demo version).

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1854 | This month: 9