Release date: March 2004


No votes yet


1 has it
2 want it

Bestial Mockery
01. Chainsaw Demons Return

Nocturnal (GER)
02. Thrash Attack

03. Cry From The Underground

Toxic Holocaust
04. Created To Kill

Additional info
Released by Witching Metal Reckords, limited to 400 copies.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3789 | This month: 4