The Bishop Of Hexen - Archives Of An Enchanted Philosophy

8 | 1 vote |
Release date: April 1997
Style: Symphonic black metal


10 have it
1 wants it

01. Crossing The Borders Between Light And Darkness
02. The Surreal Touch Between Steel And Flesh
03. Lure My Spelled Emotions
04. Wading Through Sensuous Journeys
05. When A Witch Becomes A Pale Bride
06. Diaries Of Primeval Tragedies
07. To Begin The Quest Towards The Noble Dark Cause
08. The Fascinating Installment Of Triumph

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2230 | This month: 6