Advertise on Metal Storm
Massacra - Apocalyptic Warriors Pt. 1 [Compilation]

10 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2000


2 want it

01. Evidence Of Abominations
02. Defying Man's Creation
03. Baptized In Decadence
04. Mortify Their Flesh
05. Traumatic Paralyzed Mind
06. Excruciating Commands
07. World Dies Screaming
08. Signs Of The Decline
09. Civilsation In Regression
10. Full Frontal Assault
11. Enjoy The Violence
12. Ultimate Antichrist
13. Gods Of Hate
14. Atrocious Crimes
15. Revealing Cruelty

Additional info
This is NOT an usual compilation, as it includes the band's third full-length
album ("Signs of the Decline") in its entirety (tracks 1-10) and half the
second, "Enjoy the Violence" (tracks 11-15).
It also comes with lyrics to all the songs, and a few pictures of the band, in
the booklet.

Hits total: 1408 | This month: 3