Kaipa - In The Wake Of Evolution

8.4 | 11 votes |
Release date: 12 March 2010
Style: Progressive rock


11 have it
3 want it

01. In The Wake Of Evolution
02. In The Heart Of Her Own Magic Field
03. Electric Power Water Notes
04. Folkia's First Decision
05. The Words Are Like Leaves
06. Arcs Of Sound
07. Smoke From A Secret Source
08. The Seven Oceans Of Our Mind

Guest review by
When I first heard this record back six years ago, I was absolutely blown away by it. That was my first experience with progressive rock, and it had a profound effect on me and I never felt bad that I missed out on this genre entirely up to that point, as this was quite possibly the best introduction I could ever had. A couple of years have passed and I have not really touched this ever since; how would In The Wake Of Evolution stack up after my musical taste significantly evolved?

published 01.06.2016 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2894 | This month: 4