Metallica - The Unnamed Feeling [Single]

5.7 | 12 votes |
Release date: 12 January 2004
Style: Heavy metal


9 have it
1 wants it

01. The Unnamed Feeling
02. Frantic [U.N.K.L.E Remix version]

Additional info
A second version of the single was released with the following tracklisting:
1. The Unnamed Feeling
2. Hit the Lights (Live)
3. Ride the Lightning (Live)
4. Motorbreath (Live)
The live tracks were recorded during the Three Gigs-A-Day Club Tour in Paris (June 11th, 2003)

The Australian version of the single had the following track listing:
1. The Unnamed Feeling (Live)
2. Dirty Window (with guitar solo) (Live)
3. Master Of Puppets (Live)
4. Battery (Live)
All tracks were recorded at Gold Coast, Australia, January 18, 2004. There was a contest for Australian fans for the cover design.

Hits total: 2982 | This month: 11