Torture Division - Evighetens Dårar II [Demo]

8.7 | 3 votes |
Release date: 3 March 2010
Style: Death metal


4 have it

01. Total Death Punishment
02. Overtorture (Bound To Be Dead)
03. Righteous Fore Ensemble

Additional info
Jörgen Sandström: Vocals, bass
Lord K Philipson: Guitars
Tobben Gustafsson: Drums

Music and lyrics by Torture Division.
Recorded in Sweden, winter of 2010.
Mixed by Dan Swanö.

Backing vocals by F.K.Ü.

Hits total: 1283 | This month: 2