Number H - Whisper In Your Ear

8.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 26 February 2010
Style: Heavy metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. One Day
02. Never Too Late
03. Broken Dreams
04. Where I'm Going
05. Get Away
06. Have You Seen?
07. Break The Chains
08. Fuck Your Mind
09. Floating
10. Breathe
11. A Safer Place

Staff review by
Hard-Rock/Grunge/Alternative metal
Recorded: H-Studios, Italy 2009
Label: SG Records
Total Running Time: 43:24

Number H is a hard rockin' boogie band.

Well maybe not entirely, but at least I got your attention (or not). Whisper In Your Ear is the band's solid enough sophomore release. A sophomore release that is all about no fucking around. And no fucking around releases get no fucking around reviews.

published 23.02.2010 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 2961 | This month: 10