Archons - Promo 2006 [Demo]

Release date: 2006
Style: Melodic death metal

01. Intro
02. Delusional Beliefs
03. Plague Of Corruption

Additional info
Recorded, mixed and produced by Pascal Letendre and Archons and released in 2006.
All music by Archons.
"Intro" by Francis Beaulieu and Archons.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 750 | This month: 4