Release date: 1 March 2010
Style: Heavy metal


8.6 | 7 votes


7 have it
1 wants it

01. Sucking My Love [Diamond Head cover]
02. The mummer's Dance [Loreena McKennitt cover]
03. Holy Rage '10
04. Ancient Hope: Final Chapter - Forever Lost

Additional info
Music and Lyrics on 3 and 4 by Rawad Abdel Massih
Arrangement By The Hourglass
Recorded ,Mixed, Mastered and musically produced by Omar Harb
Produced by Rawad Abdel Massih.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2472 | This month: 7