Buy for
(11 items)

Release date: 1 December 1979
Style: Blues rock, Hard rock


6.9 | 34 votes


47 have it
1 wants it

01. No Surprize
02. Chiquita
03. Remember (Walking In The Sand) [George "Shadow" Morton cover]
04. Cheese Cake
05. Three Mile Smile
06. Reefer Head Woman
07. Bone To Bone (Coney Island White Fish Boy)
08. Think About It
09. Mia

Lyrics (9)

Steven Tyler - vocals
Anthony Joseph Pereira - guitars
Jimmy Crespo - guitars
Brad Whitford - guitars
Joseph Michael "Joey" Kramer - drums
Tom Hamilton - bass


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 14  
Search this topic:  

musicalkaratekid - 03.09.2013 at 18:00  
Rating: 7 Decent enough album but not by Aerosmith's standards, who showed on previous albums that they could have done much better. It's not a bad album by any means, but for the most part it really just leaves the listener wanting more. 'No surprize' and 'Chiquite' work well in bringing some nice rock rhythms to the table, and 'Reefer head woman' succeeds with a nicely entwined harmonica and guitar interlude. The main highlight of the album here is definitely the guitar solos in general-They seem to be the one thing that doesn't sound slightly lazy or uninspired. Perhaps by the time the band released this album they finally ran out of juice. Or maybe not.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums UFO - Strangers In The Night [Live] 6 28.08.2011 by BORT
Albums Dawnbringer - Night Of The Hammer 4 28.08.2014 by !J.O.O.E.!
Albums Katatonia - Night Is The New Day 4 30.06.2010 by !J.O.O.E.!
Albums Across The Sun - Before The Night Takes Us 4 21.06.2011 by klokateer 216
Reviews Desire - Locus Horrendus - The Night Cries Of A Sullen Soul... 3 08.10.2010 by Damnated_Soul

Hits total: 2282 | This month: 1