Release date: December 2008
Style: Death metal


9 | 1 vote


1 has it
1 wants it

Dead Congregation
01. Perennial Blasphemous Affliction
02. Subjugation [bestial mix] [EP version]

03. Congregation At The Altar Of Xun (Intro)
04. ...Of Unspeakable Cults...
05. Scattering Mass (Outro)

Additional info
Split release between Nuclear Winter Records (NWR 024) and Enucleation Records (Socket 12).

Limited to 1000 copies, 800 on black vinyl, 200 as a "Die-Hard" edition on clear transparent vinyl with an 11"x11" poster of the cover artwork.

MCD version released in August 2009.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1517 | This month: 11